Italy

Specialty Vinegar with Honey & Ginger

  • A strong and mellow condiment
  • The peppery power of ginger
  • The sweet sweetness of honey
Special Price €1.25 Regular Price €1.80
Item code:
74CMGB020Q
EAN code:
3547130102282
Contenance:
20 ml

Launch of the Braderie des Imparfaits... An adventure full of flavors!

Some of our products have lived a life full of twists and turns... but rest assured, inside, excellence is always there! Their recipe is completely intact. Take advantage of 30% off your favorite products to indulge yourself in the kitchen without breaking the bank.
Defect: Stained label,

The natural accord of honey and ginger adds a slight spicy touch to our white condiment and creates a perfect balance with medium acidity. Fresh grape juice and ginger extract with a powerful scent and peppery taste give it its tangy and spicy notes which harmonize perfectly with the delicately sweet sweetness of honey. This condiment is distinguished by its strength and softness. It will enhance all your culinary fantasies...

Marinade of lamb, chicken, pork or white fish, shrimps, cauliflower, carrots or exotic fruits.

Name: Specialty Vinegar with Honey & Ginger

Net Quantity: 20ml

Origin: Product of Italy

Ingredient List: concentrated grape must (sulfites), honey vinegar 11%, wine vinegar (sulfites), honey 4%, ginger extract 1%

Storage conditions: Keep in a cool & dark place

nutrition

Always on the lookout for new flavours that can be combined with olive oil, Oliviers&Co. has developed a range of specialty vinegars. Recipes with unexpected flavours thanks to the quality of their ingredients. A perfect collection to refine any dish, from appetizer to dessert! This white condiment is made from a flower honey vinegar, harvested in the valleys of Modena. The honey will gradually transform and ferment until it becomes a sweet, clear and fragrant vinegar which gives a nice slightly amber aspect to this condiment. The fresh grape juice and ginger extract give it its tangy and spicy notes that harmonize perfectly with the sweetness of the honey, making this condiment stand out for its strength and smoothness.

Italie

Douceur de Vinaigre au Miel & Gingembre

  • Braderie des Imparfaits
  • Un condiment fort et moelleux
  • La puissance poivrée du gingembre
  • La douceur sucrée du miel
Prix Spécial 1,25 € Prix normal 1,80 €
Item code:
74CMGB020Q
EAN code:
3547130102282
Contenance:
20 ml

Lancement de la Braderie des Imparfaits... Une aventure pleine de saveurs !

Certains de nos produits ont vécu une vie pleine de rebondissements... mais rassurez-vous, à l'intérieur, l'excellence est toujours au rendez-vous ! Leur recette est totalement intacte. Profitez de 30% de réduction sur vos produits préférés pour vous faire plaisir en cuisine sans vous ruiner.
Défaut : Etiquette tachée,

L’accord naturel du miel et du gingembre ajoute une légère touche piquante à notre condiment blanc et crée un équilibre parfait avec une acidité moyenne. Le jus de raisin frais et l'extrait de gingembre au parfum puissant et au gout poivré lui donnent ses notes acidulées et épicées qui s'harmonisent parfaitement avec la douceur délicatement sucrée du miel. Ce condiment se distingue par sa force et son moelleux. Il relèvera toutes vos fantaisies culinaires...

Marinade d’agneau, poulet, porc ou poisson blanc, crevettes, chou-fleur, carottes ou fruits exotiques.

Dénomination: Condiment au miel & Gingembre

Acidité : 2%

Quantité nette: 20ml

Origine: Italie

Ingrédients: moût de raisin concentré (sulfites), vinaigre de miel 11%, vinaigre de vin (sulfites), miel 4%, extrait de gingembre 1%

Conditions particulières de conservation: Conserver à l'abri de la chaleur et de la lumière  

nutrition

Toujours à la recherche de saveurs inédites pouvant s'associer à de l'huile d'olive, Oliviers&Co. a élaboré une gamme de douceur de vinaigre. Des recettes aux parfums inattendus grâce à la qualité de leurs ingrédients. Une collection parfaite pour raffiner tous les mets, de l'entrée jusqu'au dessert! Ce condiment blanc est élaboré à partir d'un vinaigre de miel de fleurs, récolté dans les vallées de Modène, le miel va progressivement se transformer et fermenter jusqu'à obtenir un vinaigre doux, clair et parfumé qui confère un bel aspect légèrement ambré à ce condiment. Le jus de raisin frais et l'extrait de gingembre lui donnent ses notes acidulées et épicées qui s'harmonisent parfaitement avec la douceur du miel.Ce condiment se distingue par sa force et son moelleux.