France

Artichoke & Olive Delice

  • Vegetarian recipe
  • Made with artichoke bottoms and green olives
  • Sweet and nutty notes
€6.75
Item code:
75DEAR120
EAN code:
3547130083680
By Chief Jean André Charial Made exclusively with artichoke bottoms and exceptional green olives, the artichoke delight will not leave you indifferent! An amazing vegetarian recipe where the sweet and nutty notes of artichoke are skillfully combined with those of green olive... A perfect combination to transform an everyday dish!
In verrines, as a sauce for pasta or to accompany chicken fillets or lamb.
Name: Recipe with artichoke & olive Net Quantity: 120g Origin: Product of France Ingredient List: artichoke 38 %, extra virgin olive oil, green olive 15 %, potato, water, concentrated lemon juice, salt, black pepper. Storage conditions:Keep refrigerated after opening & consume soon
nutrition
Tomato, zucchini, artichoke, asparagus... so many simple and natural flavours that Oliviers&Co. wanted to sublimate by recalling its passion and know-how for olive oil. ... The imagination and experience of four great chefs were enough to perfect the creation of this gourmet collection... able to satisfy the widest range of palates! These recipes are real vegetable concentrates, and are truly original and exclusive thanks to their palette of authentic tastes and textures. A treat that allows plant lovers to rediscover the very essence of cooking all year round: a gourmet vegetable garden in simple little pots.

You may also like

France

Délice d'Artichaut & Olive - chef Charial

  • Recette végétarienne
  • Elaborée avec des fonds d'artichaut et des olives vertes
  • Notes sucrées et noisetées
6,75 €
Item code:
75DEAR120
EAN code:
3547130083680
Par le chef Jean André Charial Elaboré exclusivement avec des fonds d'artichaut et des olives vertes exceptionnelles, le délice d'artichaut ne vous laissera pas indifférent ! Une recette végétarienne étonnante où les notes sucrées et noisetées de l’artichaut sont savamment associées à celles de l’olive verte… Une combinaison parfaite pour transformer un plat du quotidien !
En verrines, en sauce pour des pâtes ou pour accompagner des filets de poulet ou de l'agneau.
Dénomination: Recette à base d’artichaut & olive  Quantité nette: 120g Origine: Produit de France Ingrédients: artichaut 38 %, huile d’olive vierge extra, olive verte 15 %, pomme de terre, eau, jus de citron concentré, sel, poivre noir. Conditions particulières de conservation: A conserver au froid après ouverture et à consommer rapidement
nutrition
Tomate, courgette, artichaut, asperge… autant de saveurs simples et naturelles qu’Oliviers&Co. a voulu sublimer en rappelant sa passion et son savoir-faire pour l’huile d’olive. … L’imagination et l’expérience de quatre grands chefs ont suffi à parfaire la création de cette collection gourmande… à même de combler le plus grand nombre de palais ! Véritables concentrés de végétal, ces recettes sont véritablement inédites et exclusives grâce à leurs palettes de goûts et de textures authentiques. Un régal permettant aux amoureux du végétal de retrouver toute l’année, l’essence même de la cuisine : un potager gourmet dans de simples petits pots.

Vous devriez aussi aimer