France

Chick pea & Mint Delice

  • Vegetarian recipe
  • A classic revisited
  • Chickpeas, olive oil and a hint of mint
€6.75
Item code:
75DEPC120V2
EAN code:
3547130093368
By Chef Olivier Streiff A must in Mediterranean cuisine revisited by Oliviers&Co, in partnership with chef Olivier Streiff. Prepared with tasty chickpeas, olive oil and a little mint, this exquisite vegetarian recipe is made in Provence.
Ideal with raw vegetables, marinated chicken or beef or falafels, to be served cold in a verrine, as an aperitif or as an individual starter.
Name: Chick Pea & mint Delice Net quantity : 120g Origin: Product of France Ingredient List: Dried chick pea 26%, water, extra virgin olive oil, garlic, concentrated lemon juice, PGI white wine from Mediterranean (sulfites), withe wine vinegar (sulfites) salt, parsley, mint 0.6%, cilantro. Storage conditions: Keep refrigerated after opening & consume soon
nutrition
Tomato, zucchini, artichoke, asparagus... so many simple and natural flavours that Oliviers&Co. wanted to sublimate by recalling its passion and know-how for olive oil. ... The imagination and experience of four great chefs were enough to perfect the creation of this gourmet collection... able to satisfy the widest range of palates! These recipes are real vegetable concentrates, and are truly original and exclusive thanks to their palette of authentic tastes and textures. A treat that allows plant lovers to rediscover the very essence of cooking all year round: a gourmet vegetable garden in simple little pots.

You may also like

France

Delice de Pois Chiche & Menthe - chef Streiff

  • Recette végétarienne
  • Un classique revisité
  • Des pois chiches, de l'huile d'olive et une pointe de menthe
6,75 €
Item code:
75DEPC120V2
EAN code:
3547130093368
Par le chef Olivier Streiff Un incontournable de la cuisine méditerranéenne revisité par Oliviers&Co, en partenariat avec le chef Olivier Streiff. Préparé avec de savoureux pois chiches, de l’huile d’olive et un peu de menthe, cette recette végétarienne exquise est fabriquée en Provence.
Idéal avec des crudités, du poulet ou boeuf mariné ou des falafels, à servir froide en verrine, à l’apéritif ou en entrée individuelle.
Dénomination : Recette à Base de Pois Chiche et Menthe Quantité nette : 120g Origine : Produit de France Ingrédients : Pois chiche secs 26%, eau, huile d'olive vierge extra, ail, jus de citron concentré,vin blanc IGP Méditerranée (sulfites), vinaigre de vin blanc (sulfites) sel, persil, menthe 0.6%, coriandre  Conditions particulières de conservation : A conserver a l'abris de la chaleur et de la lumière 
nutrition
Tomate, courgette, artichaut, asperge… autant de saveurs simples et naturelles qu’Oliviers&Co. a voulu sublimer en rappelant sa passion et son savoir-faire pour l’huile d’olive. … L’imagination et l’expérience de quatre grands chefs ont suffi à parfaire la création de cette collection gourmande… à même de combler le plus grand nombre de palais ! Véritables concentrés de végétal, ces recettes sont véritablement inédites et exclusives grâce à leurs palettes de goûts et de textures authentiques. Un régal permettant aux amoureux du végétal de retrouver toute l’année, l’essence même de la cuisine : un potager gourmet dans de simples petits pots.

Vous devriez aussi aimer