Italy

Pesto Genovese - Basil & Parmesan

  • The traditional recipe
  • With fresh basil from Genovese
  • And the crunch of cashews
€7.00
Item code:
75PEGE180V3
EAN code:
3547130095829
A great classic of Italian cuisine by chef Jean Marie Meulien! A most audacious recipe, revisiting tradition with its combination of PDO Genovese basil, PDO Parimigiano Reggiano and cashew nuts for a light crunch.
On pasta, to garnish a carpaccio or aperitif verrines, in preparation of a savoury cake / pie, to accompany a pork filet mignon or small vegetables or with fresh goat's cheese.

Name: Pesto Genovese - Basil & Parmesan

Net Quantity: 180g

Origin: Product of Italy

Ingredient List: fresh P.D.O. genovese basil 35%, extra virgin olive oil, cashew nuts, P.D.O. Parmigiano Reggiano parmesan cheese 4% (milk), garlic, pine kernels, corn starch, wheat fibers (gluten), salt

Storage conditions : Keep refrigerated after opening & consume soon

nutrition
Essential elements of Italian gastronomy, sauces and pestos are part of the Mediterranean art of living. Oliviers&Co presents a demanding selection of culinary aids, made with top quality ingredients. From the traditional Genovese pesto to the original pistachio pesto, discover an exquisite selection to bring sunshine to your plates!

Italie

Pesto Genovese - Basilic et Parmesan

  • La recette traditionnelle
  • Avec du basilic de Genovese
  • Et le croquant de la noix de cajou
7,00 €
Item code:
75PEGE180V3
EAN code:
3547130095829
Un grand classique de la cuisine italienne par le chef Jean Marie Meulien ! Une recette des plus audacieuses, revisitant la tradition avec son association de basilic genovese AOP, de Parimigiano Reggiano A.O.P et de noix de cajou, pour un léger croquant.  
Sur des pâtes, pour agrémenter un carpaccio ou des verrines apéritives, en préparation d'un cake salé / tarte, pour accompagner un filet mignon de porc ou des petits légumes ou avec du fromage de chèvre frais.

Dénomination: Pest Genovese - Basilic et Parmesan

Quantité nette: 180g

Origine: Produit d'Italie

Ingrédients:  basilic frais genovese A.O.P. 35%, huile d’olive vierge extra, noix de cajou, parmesan Parimigiano Reggiano A.O.P. 4% (lait), ail, pignons, amidon de maïs, fibres de blé (gluten), sel

Conditions particulières de conservation:A conserver au froid après ouverture et à consommer rapidement  

nutrition
Eléments incontournables de la gastronomie Italienne, les sauces et les pestos font parti de l'art de vivre méditerranéen. Oliviers&Co présente une sélection exigeante d'aides culinaires, réalisée avec des ingrédients de premier choix. Du traditionnel pesto genovese à l'original pesto à la pistache, découvrez une sélection exquise pour apporter du soleil dans vos assiettes !