Pressed Olive & Fresh Lemon

  • Pressed olives and Fresh lemon
  • A delicate and characteristic taste of fresh lemon
  • A remarkable, fruity and slightly spicy olive oil
As low as €16.50
Item code:
MULTICITRON5R
A preparation that combines pressed olives and fresh lemon. This blend of fresh fruits produces a remarkable olive oil, fruity and slightly spicy, refined with notes of lemon peel. A delicate fragrance that will enhance your delicate dishes, both savory and sweet!
A simple drizzle on your scallop carpaccios, tuna or salmon tartar, endive salad, marinades, grilled or steamed vegetables... But also as a dessert in peach or pineapple carpaccios, strawberry salad, yoghurt cakes, fruit tarts…

Name: Olive & Lemon Specialty

Origin: Product of France

Ingredient List : Olives 97% Lemon 3% (Lemon, lemon essential oil)

Storage conditions: Keep in a cool & dark place

nutrition

A rare oil made from olives and lemons. On harvest day, fresh lemons are added to the olives during pressing. The juice and peel of the fruits coupled with the quality of the olives give this specialty a breathtaking intensity and spicy taste once mixed.

You may also like

Olive & Citron frais pressés

  • Olives et citron frais pressés 
  • Un goût délicat et caractéristique de citron frais
  • Une huile d'olive remarquable, fruitée et légèrement épicée
À partir de 16,50 €
Item code:
MULTICITRON5R
Une préparation, qui assemble olives et citron frais, pressés ensemble. Ce mélange de fruits frais va offrir une huile d'olive remarquable, fruitée et légèrement acidulée, rehaussée des notes de zeste citronné. Un parfum tout en finesse qui sublimera vos mets délicats, salés comme sucrés !

Un simple filet sur vos carpaccios de Saint-Jacques, tartare de thon ou de saumon, salade d'endives, marinades, légumes grillés ou vapeur... Mais aussi en dessert dans des carpaccios de pêches ou d'ananas, salade de fraises, gâteau au yaourt, gâteau aux fruits...

Dénomination: Spécialité à base d’Olive et Citron

Origine: Produit de FRANCE

Ingrédients: Olives 97% citron 3% ( Citron, huile essentielle de citron)

Conditions particulières de conservation: A conserver à l'abri de la chaleur et de la lumière

nutrition

Une huile rare à base d'olives et de citrons. Le jour de la récolte, des citrons frais sont ajoutés aux olives lors du pressage. Le jus et l'écorce des fruits couplés à la qualité des olives confèrent à cette spécialité une intensité époustouflante et un goût épicé une fois mélangée.

Vous devriez aussi aimer